Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Jackson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jay Jackson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jodi Vining

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in finding g me not only cheaper rates but extra insurance choices so I could afford renters insurance as well. Very much appreciated"

Dawn Lopez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sergio was great to work with. Great sense of humor and easy to talk to. Really listened to what we were looking for and is saving us some money. Thank you Sergio."

Ludie G

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the very best experience with Natalie @ State Farm ! Her customer service skills are absolutely amazing 🤩 very understanding & professional! She gave us an amazing quote & a reasonable rate 😊 I highly recommend stopping by & getting some insurance."

YAWM TV

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m 110% satisfied with how great your employees treat us the customer. Sergio is always on point in ensuring that we’re informed on everything. He always goes I believe above and beyond to make sure we’re taken care of. Sergio makes you feel at home and at ease. I can’t see myself with another company I’m locked in. Thank you State Farm."

Devin Pryor

October 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful on personalizing my quote thanks again"

Katrina Bird

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay Jackson and Karen Raimondi have been great to work with for our insurance needs. They are willing to take the time needed to talk and meet. They both have a wealth of knowledge, and I feel like they try to give information that's in my best interest. I really appreciate them!"

Hector Barajas

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost a year now. I recently had an issue with my A/C unit and Sergio was very helpful filing a claim for me. He has saved me a lot of money ever since I switched insurance companies."

Chris Loftin

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sergio is amazing. He took care of some business for me. He was extremely courteous, prompt and very knowledgeable on filing this paperwork for me. If you have any insurance needs. I highly recommend Sergio at State Farm insurance in Jacksonville Texas."

Becky Alford

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda went above and beyond for us with our claim after a collision with a deer. Way beyond. The first collision center just couldn't get the car fixed, State farm allowed us to take to our trusted mechanic and our car is now completely 100 % as it was before the collision. We can't express how much we appreciate them at Jay Jackson State Farm. We love them."

Rebeka

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Back when Julie Duren, was incharge I have stayed quiet long enough but I must say. During this time in my life I needed a job. And I was 22 yrs old at the time. She was very hateful to me told me at the time that she wouldn't hire a girl like me, note that my ex was beating me everyday and i had noticable bruises. Instead of helping me she was very demeaning to me and putting me down for not having nice clothes for a straight hour after handing her my application. And supported my abusive ex and so I hope this new agency is a lot nicer to you or anyone that walks in. So glad that Mrs. Duren doesn't have the privilege to represent this company anymore and hurt more people!!!"

DALE HARRIS

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sergio was very helpful in tracking down information we had sent to update our account."

Nelva Rangel

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Statefarm for 10+ years. Sergio is amazing. He goes above and beyond to get you the BEST rates. He is always a phone call away. My car was totaled a year ago and Statefarm responded quick. Highly recommend.(5)- ⭐️"

Lindsay Morris

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie is the most incredibly helpful, wonderful, woman. She called me today to tell me my premium was increasing (bc of labor and parts prices); then she went through EVERY option to help me decrease it. Jay, this girl needs a raise. 🙌🏼"

Jennifer Todd

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay Jackson and his entire team is professional and personable. They made sure all my insurance needs were covered. They were also very helpful when I had to file a claim. I highly recommend!!"

Cherry Reither

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office was new fresh updated. The staff were very professional but passionate about my needs and took extra time to make sure I had everything in order for my final expenses are taken care for my loved ones. Natalie Edwards was very knowledgeable and friendly."

Melissa Hardy

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Jay Jackson and his team for helping to save our family a ton of money on our insurance needs! Each interaction with Jay and his staff was timely and extremely professional. We have recommended Jay Jackson State Farm Insurance to all of our friends and neighbors. Thank you, Jay!"

Debbie Jackson

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great job, Jay Jackson and office on all of my insurance needs."

David Hicks

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved my insurance to State Farm and was amazed at the level of great customer service and competitive pricing."